LEADERSHIP AND STAFF

Experienced, passionate advocates for youth, these are the members of our leadership team. Our leadership groups are responsible for ensuring that every aspect of the Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Arizona corresponds to our mission of enabling all young people to reach their full potential. Our leaders come from a wide array of backgrounds and provide the Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Arizona in a well-rounded and responsible direction.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Joe Baynes, City of Prescott

Linda Thein, Cable One

Michael Kouvelas, Hassayampa Inn

Alex Vakula, Vakula Law

Elena Sanwick, Realtor, Luxury Prescott

Steve Schott, Andy Tomlinson Wealth Management

James Carr, Foothills Bank

Travis Stedman, Arizona Seamless Gutters

Andrew Deiner, Musgrove Drutz, Kack & Flac, PC

Tom Toth, Prescott True Value

Matt Holdsworth, Holdsworth CPA

John Dunkel, Charles Schwab

Leza Lachapelle Dandos, Great Circle Radio

Donna Werking, Northern Arizona Social

Cheryl Rolland, Country Bank

Judd Simmons, City of Prescott

Mackenzie Rodgers, APS

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Nicole Kennedy - Interim Executive Director, 928-776-8686, nkennedy@bgccaz.org

Clarissa Robertson - Content Manager, 928-776-8686, crobertson@bgccaz.org

CLUB STAFF

Kelli Cooley - Interim Director of Club Operations, 928-776-8686, kcooley@bgccaz.org

Shari Aslaksen - Prescott Valley Site Supervisor, 928.237.1377, saslaksen@bgccaz.org

Taylor Gillespie - Prescott Site Supervisor, 928.776.8686, tgillespie@bgccaz.org

Dawn Varella - Chino Valley Site Supervisor, 928.227.1971, dvarela@bgccaz.org

Robert Milligan - Multimedia Program Director, rmilligan@bgccaz.org